Mark LazMark Lazarus
Chairman
Term Expires: 12/31/2018
Office: (843) 915-5120
P.O. Box 1236
Conway, SC 29528
chairman@horrycounty.org
AlAllenAl Allen
Councilman, District 11
Term Expires: 12/31/2018
Office: (843) 915-5120 – Cell: (843) 602-9243
150 Shanda Lane
Aynor, SC 29511
allena@horrycounty.org
CrawfordCam Crawford
Councilman, District 6
Term Expires: 12/31/2016
Cell: (843) 504-0905
PO Box 1236
Conway, SC 29528
Crawfordc@horrycounty.org
BillHowardBill Howard
Councilman, District 2
Term Expires: 12/31/2018
Cell: (843) 421-2035
PO Box 1236
Conway, SC 29528
Howardb@horrycounty.org
GaryLoftusGary Loftus
Councilman, District 4
Term Expires: 12/31/2016
1551 Deer Park Lane
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
loftusg@horrycounty.org
JodyPrinceJody Prince
Councilman, District 10
Term Expires: 12/31/2016
Cell: (843) 283-8451
3090 Graceland Road
Loris, SC 29569
jody@jodyprince.com 
Prince NSC_9240-1-EditW. Paul Prince
Councilman, District 9
Term Expires: 12/31/2016
Home: (843) 756-8916
Cell: (843) 450-3585
1020 Virginia Drive
Loris, SC 29569
princep@horrycounty.org
Servant NSC_9197-FinalTyler Servant
Councilman, District 5
Term Expires: 12/31/2018
Phone: (843) 421-7250
PO Box 1236
Conway, SC 29528
Servantt@horrycounty.org
VACANT
Councilman, District 7
Special Election
Primary: May 17
General Election: July 5
Vaught NSC_9208-1-EditJohnny Vaught
Councilman, District 8
Term Expires: 12/31/2018
Phone: (843) 602-5241
PO Box 1236
Conway, SC 29528
JVaught@horrycounty.org
jimmy-crop-212x300Jimmy Washington
Councilman, District 3
Term Expires: 12/31/2016
Office: (843) 915-5120
PO Box 1236
Conway, SC 29528
countycouncil@horrycounty.org
HaroldWorleyHarold Worley
Councilman, District 1
Term Expires: 12/31/2018
Office: (843) 249-1436
2859 Hwy. 111
Little River, SC 29566
countycouncil@horrycounty.org
www.haroldworley.com